Our Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief: Sagar Sharma
An ardent sports fan working for Cricket Dhamaal since its inception.

Co-Editors: Harsh
A vivid and passionate author in the field of Cricket since 2017 at Cricket Dhamaal.

Rachna Sharma:
A Penchant writer who put across every minute detail that happened in the field of cricket at Cricket Dhamaal.

Mamta Sood:
An avid writer who has been consistently presenting cricket news since 2017 at Cricket Dhamaal.

Sub-writers: Manika
She has a flair for writing sports articles like an expert and has been associated from 2018 now at Cricket Dhamaal.

Sourav Sharma:
Since 2018 at Cricket Dhamaal, he has been a lively and passionate writer in the field of cricket.

Rishab Gupta:
Since 2018 at Cricket Dhamaal, he has been a vibrant cricket writer.


Pankaj Namdev

Experienced sports and bollywood Journalist.

Pankaj Namdev is our Featured Writer and Cricket is his area of interest. He covered many big events in Cricket, Kabaddi and Football. Apart from sports, Pankaj is also interested in Hindi Cinema. Writing poetry and blogs are his hobbies.